Belfast Telegraph

UK Website Of The Year

League Full Time Results

Published 04/02/2007

Division 1B -

Mayo 1-11 Kerry 0-11 FT

Galway 0-07 Derry 0-12 FT

Kildare 0-12 Armagh 0-09 FT

Louth 2-14 Down 1-13 FT

Westmeath 1-11 Laois 1-09 FT

Division 2A -

Carlow 1-09 Clare 0-17 FT

Leitrim 0-11 Offaly 0-10 FT

Longford 5-19 London 0-08 FT

Roscommon 1-10 Monaghan 2-11

Division 2B

Tipperary 1-12 Sligo 0-15 FT

Waterford 2-13 Wexford 1-12 FT

Wicklow 4-09 Antrim 1-10 FT

Keohoe Cup Semi-Final

Meath 1-11 DIT 2-9 FT

Waterford Crystal Cup

Tipperary 1-17 Cork 2-11 FT

Walsh Cup Semi-Finals

Laois 1-14 Wexford 2-22 FT

Offaly 0-15 Kilkenny 2-13 FT

Your Comments

COMMENT RULES: Comments that are judged to be defamatory, abusive or in bad taste are not acceptable and contributors who consistently fall below certain criteria will be permanently blacklisted. The moderator will not enter into debate with individual contributors and the moderator’s decision is final. It is Belfast Telegraph policy to close comments on court cases, tribunals and active legal investigations. We may also close comments on articles which are being targeted for abuse. Problems with commenting?

Read More

From Belfast Telegraph