Belfast Telegraph

UK Website Of The Year

Fixtures for the week beginning December 28

Published 27/12/2015

All the fixtures for the week ahead:

Monday, December 28


Border Cup (kick-off 2pm)


Dundonald v East Belfast (at Seaview, Crusaders)


Premier Cup (kick-off 11.30am)


Newry City v Fivemiletown United (at Banbridge Town)


NIFL Reserve League (kick-off 8pm)

Carrick Rangers Res. v Warrenpoint Town Res.


Tuesday, December 29


Craig Memorial North West Cup (kick-off 7.45pm)


Institute v Limavady United (at Mill Meadow, Castledawson)


NIFL Reserve League (kick-off 7.30pm)

Cliftonville Olympic v Crusaders Res.


Wednesday, December 30


NIFL Reserve League (kick-off 7.45pm)

Ballymena United Res. v Coleraine Res.

Glentoran II v Linfield Swifts

Portadown Res. v Glenavon Res.


Saturday, January 2


Tennent's Irish Cup (kick-off 1.30pm)

4th round

Abbey Villa v Rathfriland Rangers


IFA Intermediate Cup (kick-off 1.30pm)

2nd round

Dergview v Annagh United

Donegal Celtic v Portstewart

Dunmurry Rec. v Windmill Stars

Glebe Rangers v Limavady United

Knockbreda v PSNI

Larne v East Belfast

Lisburn Distillery v Queen's University

Loughgall v Moyola Park

Sport & Leisure Swifts v Mossley


NIFL Championship One (kick-off 3pm, unless otherwise stated)

Lurgan Celtic v Institute (2pm)

Ballyclare Comrades v Ards


NIFL Championship Two (kick-off 3pm, unless otherwise stated)

Banbridge Town v Coagh United (2pm)

Newington YC v Dollingstown


NIFL Reserve Championship (kick-off 2pm)

Ballinamallard United II v Coleraine Res.

Ballymena United Res. v Portadown Res.

Warrenpoint Town Res. v Cliftonville Olympic


Northern Amateur League (kick-off 2pm)

Premier Section

Albert Foundry v Immaculata

Downpatrick v Islandmagee

Malachians v Nortel

Ards Rangers v Derriaghy CC

Crumlin United v Ardglass

Kilmore Rec v Shankill United


Division 1A

Killyleagh YC v 1st Bangor OB

Barn United v St Patrick's YM

Orangefied OB v Comber Rec.

Lisburn Rangers v Dundonald


Division 1B

Rathfern Rangers v Bloomfield

Colin Valley v Rosario YC

Newcastle v Wellington Rec.

Ballynahinch Olympic v Sirocco Wks.

UUJ v Ballywalter Rec.

Ballynahinch United v Grove United

Portaferry Rovers v Donard Hospital


Division 1C

Dunmurry YM v 18th Newtownabbey OB

Downshire YM v Holywood FC

Bangor Swifts v Bryansburn Rangers

Iveagh United v Saintfield United

Shorts v Newington Rangers

Dromore Amateurs v Bangor Amateurs


Division 2A

Kelvin OB v Ford

Queen's Grads. v Tullycarnet


Division 2B

Bangor Rangers v Bangor YM

Aquinas v Newtownbreda

Finaghy v Drumbo

Civil Service v Portavogie Rangers


Division 2C

Suffolk Swifts v St Teresa's YC

Lower Shankill v Donaghadee

Whitehead Eagles v Ravenhill YM

Shamrock v Ballynagross

Castlewellan Town v  4th Newtownabbey


Division 3A

Immaculata II v Albert Foundry II


Division 3B

Dundonald II v Bangor Swifts II


Division 3D

St Teresa's YC II v Lower Shankill II

1st Bangor OB II v Ardoyne WMC II

Newington Rgs. II v Mossley II

Donard Hospital II v Downshire YM II

Portaferry Rovers II v Ballywalter Rec. II


Division 3E

Temple Rgs. II v Newtownbreda II

18th Newtownabbey OB II v East Belfast II

Shamrock v Civil Service II


Division 3F

Ravenhill YM II v Rooftop II

Grange Rgs. II v Greenisland II

Whitehead Eagles II v Suffolk Swifts II

Holywood FC II v Finaghy II


Clarence Cup (kick-off 1.30pm)

1st round

Crumlin Star v Ballysillan Swifts


Cochrane Corry Cup (kick-off 1.30pm)

2nd round

Rooftop v Greenisland


Walter Moore Cup (kick-off 1.30pm)

1st round

Shankill Utd. II v Abbey Villa II

2nd round

Wellington Rec. II v Shorts II

Ford II v Bloomfield II

St Patrick's YM II v Islandmagee II

Tullycarnet II v Bangor Rgs. II

Grove Utd. II v Saintfield Utd. II

Rosario YC II v Nortel II

Dunmurry Rec. II v Comber Rec. II

Woodvale II v Orangefield OB II

Sirocco Wks. II v Larne Tech OB II

St Oliver Plunkett II v Dunmurry YM II

Derriaghy CC II v Iveagh Utd. II


Templeton Cup (kick-off 1.30pm)

2nd round

Groomsport II v Ballysillan Swifts II

Donaghadee II v Dromore Amateurs II

Suffolk II v 4th Newtownabbey OB II

Portavogie Rangers II v Rosemount Rec. II

Bryansburn Rgs. II v Bangor Amateurs II

Drumbo II v Basement II


Northern Ireland Intermediate League (kick-off 2pm)

League Cup Final

Strabane Ath. v Trojans (at Newbuildings)


Matt Morrison North West Junior Cup (kick-off 1.30pm)

1st round

Donemana v Glebe United

2nd round

Roe Rovers v Kilrea United


Down Area League (kick-off 2pm)

Premier Division

Brentwood v Moat Park Rangers

Comber YM v 3rd Bangor

Corrymeela v Ravenhill YM III

Newtown Forest v Comber Star

Oakfield Breda v North Down

Vision Athletic v Bangor Rangers III


Division 1

43rd Dundonald v Carrowdore YM

Ards Rangers III v Agape

Ballygowan v Bangor YM III

Bryansburn Rangers III v Bangor Swifts III

Shorts III v Abbey Villa III

Stranmillis 37th OB v Newtownards RBL

Willowfield Parish v Clonduff


Division 2A

3rd Bangor II v Corrymeela II

Agape II v Brentwood II

Comber Star II v Greenwell Star II

Moat Park Rangers II v Vision Athletic II

North Down II v Newtown Forest II


Division 2B

43rd Dundonald II v Newtownards RBL II

Abbey Villa IV v Ballygowan II

Bangor Rangers IV v Oakfield Breda II

Clonduff II v Comber YM II


McCall's Newcastle League (kick-off 2pm)

Premier Division

Mourne Rovers v Annalong Swifts


Division 1

Ballynahinch United II v Strangford

Tollymore United Forest v Killough II


Division 3

Comber Rec. III v Celtic Bhoys II

Dromara Village III v Rossglass Co. II


Harry Clarke Cup (kick-off 1.30pm)

1st round

Ballynagross II v Castleabbey

Ballynahinch Olympic II v Tollymore United

Carryduff Athletic v Ardglass Swifts

Celtic Bhoys v Moneyslane III

Downpatrick Athletic v Castlewellan Town II

Drumaness Mills II v Dundrum United

Kilkeel v Dromara Village II

Kilmore Rec. II v Newcastle Swifts

Kirkistown v Rathfriland III

Rossglass Co. v Carryduff Colts


Mid Ulster Juvenile League (kick-off 10am)

Cookstown Youth v Bourneview Mills

Craigavon City v Ashgrove Rovers (11.15am)

Dromore Youth v Lurgan Town

Hillsborough Boys v Ballinamallard United

Oxford Sunnyside v Lurgan BBOB

Online Editors

Your Comments

COMMENT RULES: Comments that are judged to be defamatory, abusive or in bad taste are not acceptable and contributors who consistently fall below certain criteria will be permanently blacklisted. The moderator will not enter into debate with individual contributors and the moderator’s decision is final. It is Belfast Telegraph policy to close comments on court cases, tribunals and active legal investigations. We may also close comments on articles which are being targeted for abuse. Problems with commenting?

Read More

From Belfast Telegraph