Belfast Telegraph

UK Website Of The Year

Latest fixtures for week beginning January 27

Published 26/01/2014

Action from Immaculata v Wakehurst, January 25
Action from Immaculata v Wakehurst, January 25

The latest fixtures for week beginning January 27:

Danske Bank Premiership

(kick-off 3pm)

Ballinamallard United v Crusaders

Cliftonville v Linfield

Dungannon Swifts v Coleraine

Glenavon v Ards

Glentoran v Warrenpoint Town

Portadown v Ballymena United


Coca Cola IFA Intermediate Cup

(kick-off 1.30pm)

4th round

Ballyclare  Comrades v Dundela (3pm)

Glentoran II v Queen's University

H & W Welders v Larne (2pm)

Institute v Crumlin Star

Knockbreda v Loughgall

Limavady United v Moyola Park (3pm)

Newbuildings United v Coleraine Res.

Newcastle v Bryansburn Rangers

Oxford United Stars v Ardglass

Tobermore United v Roe Rovers

Ballywalter Rec. v Bangor


Belfast Telegraph Championship One

(kick-off 3pm)

Dergview v Coagh Utd.


Belfast Telegraph Championship Two

(kick-off 3pm)

Annagh Utd. v PSNI

Chimney Corner v Ballymoney Utd.

Glebe Rangers v Killymoon Rangers

Portstewart v Queen's University

Armagh City v Sport & Leisure Swifts

Wakehurst v Banbridge Town

Newington YC v Lurgan Celtic


Northern  Ireland Reserve League

(kick-off 2pm)

Crusaders Res. v Ballinamallard Utd. II (12.15pm)

Linfield Swifts v Cliftonville Oly.

Ards II v Glenavon Res.

Ballymena Utd. Res. v Portadown Res.


Northern Ireland Youth League

(kick-off 2pm)

Section A

Donegal Celtic Youth v Ballinamallard Utd. III

Linfield Rangers v Cliftonville Strollers

Limavady Utd. Youth v Glentoran Colts (11am)

Newington YC U18s v Coleraine Colts (10am)


Section B

St. Oliver Plunkett v Ballymoney Colts (11am)

Ballyclare Com. Colts v Ards Youth


Harry Cavan Youth Cup

(kick-off 1.30pm)


Dungannon Swifts U18 v Linfield Rangers

Woodvale Youth v Portadown III


Clarence Cup

(kick-off 1.30pm)

2nd round

Saintfield United v Woodvale

Suffolk v Immaculata

Comber Rec. v Bangor Swifts

3rd round

Larne Tech OB v Orangefield OB

Lisburn Rangers v Greencastle Rovers

East Belfast v St Oliver Plunkett

Finaghy v Nortel

Lower Shankill v Basement FC


Walter Moore Cup

(kick-off 1.30pm)

3rd round

Crumlin Star II v Dundonald II


Templeton Cup

(kick-off 1.30pm)

3rd round

Whitehead Eagles II v Portavogie Rangers II

Portaferry Rovers II v Colin Valley II

Temple Rgs. II v Basement II

Bangor YM II v Lower Shankill II


Mid Ulster League

(kick-off 2pm)

Intermediate A

AFC Craigavon v Seapatrick

Banbridge Rangers v Ballymacash Rangers

Camlough Rovers v Tandragee Rovers

Markethill Swifts v Crewe United


Intermediate B

Laurelvale v Richhill

Lurgan Town v Dungannon Tigers

Oxford Sunnyside v Valley Rangers

Seagoe v Newry City


Division 1

Armagh Rovers v Gilford Crusaders

Dungannon Rovers v Derryhirk United

Hill Street v Lurgan Institute

Riverdale v Coalisland Athletic


Division 2

Armagh Celtic v Keady Celtic

Donaghmore v Red Star

Lurgan BBOB v Craigavon City

Stranmillis v Glenavy

Tullygally v Celtic Club

Tullyvallen v Portadown BBOB


Division 3

Glenanne United v Rectory Rangers

Lurgan United v Cookstown Celtic

Moira Albion v Armagh Blues

Santos v Donacloney


Division 4

Aghalee Village v Newmills

Damolly v Castlecaulfield

Goodyear v Lurgan Thistle

The Dons v Hillsborough Boys

Union Lusa v Knockmenagh Swifts


Reserve Championship

Banbridge Town Res. v Banbridge Rangers Res.

Loughgall Res. v Annagh United Res.

Rathfriland Swifts v Coagh United Res.

Valley Rangers Res. v Newry City Res.


Reserve 1

AFC Craigavon Res. v Armagh Celtic Res.

Ballymacash Rangers Res. v Dollingstown Res.

Lower Maze Res. v Hanover Res.

St Mary's Res. v Seapatrick Res.

Tandragee Rovers Res. v Oxford Sunnyside Res.


Reserve 2

Banbridge Rangers Swifts v Bourneview YM Res.

Crewe United Res. v Markethill Swifts Res.

Glenavy Res. v Lurgan Town Res.

Lurgan BBOB Res. v Derryhirk United Res.


Reserve 3

Gilford Crusaders Res. v Moneyslane Res.

Portadown BBOB Res. v Richhill Res.

Red Star Res. v Seagoe Res.

Richhill Res. v Rathfriland Swifts Res.

Silverwood United Res. v Coalisland Athletic Res.

Tullygally Res. v Lurgan Institute Res.


Reserve 4

Armagh Blues Res. v Ballyoran Res.

Donacloney Res. v Lurgan United Res.

Rectory Rangers Res. v Damolly Res.

Tullyvallen Res. v Dungannon Rovers Res.


Marshall Cup

(kick-off 2pm)

4th round

Ambassadors v Armagh City Res.

Ballyoran v Lisanally Rangers

Bourneview YM v St Mary's

Broomhill v Lower Maze

Dollingstown v Scarva Rangers

Hanover v Moneyslane


Mid Ulster Shield

(kick-off 1.30pm)


Sandy Hill v Silverwood United


Down Area League

(kick-off 2pm)

Premier Section

Willowfield Parish v 3rd Bangor OB

Greenwell Star v Clandeboye YM

Corrymeela v Oakfield Breda

Castlereagh Colts v 8th OB

Brentwood Comber YM


Division 1

North Down v Queen's Graduates III

Comber Rec. III v Ballywalter Rec. III

Bryansburn Rangers III v Newtown Forest

Ballygowan v Bangor Swifts III

Ards Rangers III v 82nd

Abbey Villa III v Bangor Rangers III

43rd OB v Agapé


Division 2A

Vision Athletic II v Comber YM II

Moat Park Rangers II v Greenwell Star II


Division 2B

82nd II v Castlereagh Colts II

8th OB II v Ballygowan II

Agapé II v Stranmillis 37th OB II

Queen's Graduates IV v North Down II


Sittlington Cup

(kick-off 1.30pm)

2nd round

Ravenhill YM v Moat Park Rangers

3rd round

Bangor YM III v Comber Star


Frank Moore Memorial Cup

(kick-off 1.30pm)

1st round

Stranmillis 37th OB v Vision Athletic


Old Boys League

First Division

Lower Ards YM v Shankill Elim YM B

1st Whitehead OB v Crosscollyer YM

68th OB A v 22nd OB B


Second Division

4th Newtownabbey OB C v Ravenhill YM C

2nd OB C v Ards BL YM

92nd OB C v Wave YM

10th OB v 2nd YM


Neill Cup

Ballysillan Elim YM C v Lower Ards YM or 2nd OB B


Carnbane League

(kick-off 2pm)

Premier Division

Cleary Celtic v Killeavey Utd.

Crieve Rovers v Whitecross AFC

Finn Harps v Bessbrook Utd.

Orchard City v Villa Rovers

Woodside v Newry Celtic


First Division

Ashgrove Rovers v Rostrevor Rovers

Greenfield Park v Clanrye Athletic

Midway United v Parkview

Millburn United v Bohemians


South Antrim League

Premier Division

Lambeg Rgs. v Bloomfield III

Ballymacash YM v Glaston

Belvoir FC v Warren YM

Ballynafeigh YM v Braniel YM


Division 1

South Antrim v Belvoir FC II

FC Utd. LIsburn v Moira Albion II

Clonduff YM v Victoria Ath.

Stranmillis II v 1st Lisburn


Division 2

Cregagh Wanderers v Braniel YM II

Carrowdore YM v Clonduff YM II

Newtown Forest III v Ballymacash YM III

FC Utd. Lisburn II v Lambeg Rgs. II

Lisburn Ath. v Glenavy III


Gordon Hanna Trophy

2nd round

Warren YM v Sandy Row


Division 2 Supplementary Plate

Clarawood YM v Ballymacash YM II


North West Saturday Morning League

Premier Division

Creggan Swifts v Brandywell Celtic

Strabane Athletic v Rosemount

Phoenix Swifts v Clifton Villa

Westbank United v Du Pont



Collon Celtic v Sion Swifts

Drumahoe v Bentley

Newton Heath v Tamnaherin Celtic

Art Deco v Gransha Institute


First Division

Foyle Athletic v City Colts

Culmore v HML

Oxford United v Hatmore Harps

Phoenix Athletic Colts v Metro

Online Editors

Your Comments

COMMENT RULES: Comments that are judged to be defamatory, abusive or in bad taste are not acceptable and contributors who consistently fall below certain criteria will be permanently blacklisted. The moderator will not enter into debate with individual contributors and the moderator’s decision is final. It is Belfast Telegraph policy to close comments on court cases, tribunals and active legal investigations. We may also close comments on articles which are being targeted for abuse. Problems with commenting?

Read More


From Belfast Telegraph