Belfast Telegraph

UK Website Of The Year

Home Sport Golf Masters

Tee-off times for the first round of the Masters, Augusta National (USA unless stated, all times Local):

Published 07/04/2016

Masters tee-off times

Tee-off times for the first round of the Masters, Augusta National (USA unless stated, all times Local):

Starting at hole 1

0820 Jim Herman, Steven Bowditch (Aus)

0831 Trevor Immelman (Rsa), Robert Streb, Derek Beard

0842 Larry Mize, Victor Dubuisson (Fra), Kevin Streelman

0853 Sandy Lyle (Sco), Bernd Wiesberger (Aut), Vaughn Taylor

0904 Webb Simpson, Chris Wood (Eng), Thongchai Jaidee (Tha)

0915 Tom Watson, Charley Hoffman, Lee Westwood (Eng)

0926 Zach Johnson, Rickie Fowler, Cheng-de Jin (Chn)

0937 Louis Oosthuizen (Rsa), Jason Dufner, Patrick Reed

0948 Jordan Spieth, Paul Casey (Eng), Bryson De Chambeau (a)

0959 Justin Thomas, Emiliano Grillo (Arg), Dustin Johnson

1021 Vijay Singh (Fij), Hideki Matsuyama (Jpn), Chris Kirk

1032 Harris English, Andrew Sullivan (Eng), Kevin Na

1043 Phil Mickelson, Marc Leishman (Aus), Henrik Stenson (Swe)

1054 Justin Rose (Eng), Jamie Donaldson (Wal), Daniel Berger

1105 Adam Scott (Aus), Kevin Kisner, Brooks Koepka

1116 Mike Weir (Can), Sammy Schmitz, Cameron Smith (Aus)

1127 Troy Merritt, Ian Woosnam (Wal), Byeong-Hun An (Kor)

1138 Darren Clarke (Nirl), Billy Horschel, Matthew Fitzpatrick (Eng)

1149 David Lingmerth (Swe), Mark O'Meara, Paul Chaplet (Crc)

1200 Keegan Bradley, Brandt Snedeker, Kiradech Aphibarnrat (Tha)

1222 Charl Schwartzel (Rsa), Davis Love III, Rafael Cabrera-Bello (Spa)

1233 Danny Lee (Nzl), Russell Knox (Sco), Smylie Kaufman

1244 Branden Grace (Rsa), Bubba Watson, Ian Poulter (Eng)

1255 Bernhard Langer (Ger), Hunter Mahan, Romain Langasque (a) (Fra)

1306 Jason Day (Aus), Matt Kuchar, Ernie Els (Rsa)

1317 Graeme McDowell (Nirl), Fabian Gomez (Arg), Scott Piercy

1328 Jimmy Walker, Soren Kjeldsen (Den), Anirban Lahiri (Ind)

1339 Daniel Willett (Eng), Sergio Garcia (Spa), Ryan Moore

1350 Angel Cabrera (Arg), Shane Lowry (Irl), J.B. Holmes

1401 Martin Kaymer (Ger), Bill Haas, Rory McIlroy (Nirl)

Belfast Telegraph

How to Complain

If you have a complaint about the editorial content of the Belfast Telegraph or Sunday Life then contact the Editor here. If you are not satisfied with the response provided then you can contact the Independent Press Standards Organisation here

Your Comments

COMMENT RULES: Comments that are judged to be defamatory, abusive or in bad taste are not acceptable and contributors who consistently fall below certain criteria will be permanently blacklisted. The moderator will not enter into debate with individual contributors and the moderator’s decision is final. It is Belfast Telegraph policy to close comments on court cases, tribunals and active legal investigations. We may also close comments on articles which are being targeted for abuse. Problems with commenting?

Read More


From Belfast Telegraph