Belfast Telegraph

UK Website Of The Year

Home Sport Rugby

PWDLFAPtsFrance220070219 Ireland11005075

Published 24/09/2015

PWDLFAPts

Wales11005495England110035115

Australia110028134

Fiji200224630

Uruguay10019540

Results so far: England 35 Fiji 11; Wales 54 Uruguay 9; Australia 28 Fiji 13

Fixtures to come

Sat Sept 26: England v Wales 8pm

SunSept 27: Australia v Uruguay 12pm

Thurs October 1: Wales v Fiji 4.45pm

Sat October 3: England v Australia 8pm

Tues October 6: Fiji v Uruguay 8pm

Sat Oct 10: Australia v Wales 4.45pm, England v Uruguay 8pm

PWDLFAPtsN Zealand110026164

Georgia110017104

Tonga100110171

Namibia0000000

Argentina100116260

Results so far: Georgia 17 Tonga 10; New Zealand 26 Argentina 16

Fixtures to come

Thurs Sept 24: New Zealand v Namibia 8pm; Fri Sept 25: Argentina v Georgia 4.45pm; Tues Sept 29: Tonga v Namibia 4.45pm; Fri Oct 2: New Zealand v Georgia 8pm; Sun Oct 4: Argentina v Tonga 2.30pm; Wed Oct 7: Namibia v Georgia 8pm; Fri Oct 9: New Zealand v Tonga 8pm; Sun Oct 11: Argentina v Namibia 12pm

PWDLF A Pts

Scotland110045105

Samoa110026164

Japan210144774

South Africa100132342

USA100116250

Results so far: Japan 34 South Africa 32; Samoa 25 USA 16; Scotland 45 Japan 10

Fixtures to come

Sat Sept 26: South Africa v Samoa 4.45pm; Sun Sept 27: Scotland v USA 2.30pm; Sat Oct 3: Samoa v Japan 2.30pm, South Africa v Scotland 4.45pm; Wed Oct 7: South Africa v USA 4.45pm; Sat Oct 10: Samoa v Scotland 2.30pm; Sun Oct 11: USA v Japan 8pm

PWDLFAPtsFrance220070219 Ireland11005075

Italy100110320

Romania100111380 Canada10017500

Results so far: France 32 Italy 10; Ireland 50 Canada 7; France 38 Romania 11.

Fixtures to come

Sat Sept 26: Italy v Canada 2.30pm; Sun Sept 27: Ireland v Romania 4.45pm; Thurs Oct 1: France v Canada 8pm;

Sun Oct 4: Ireland v Italy 4.45pm;

Tues October 6: Canada v Romania 4.45pm;

Sun October 11: Italy v Romania 2.30pm, France v Ireland 4.45pm

Belfast Telegraph

How to Complain

If you have a complaint about the editorial content of the Belfast Telegraph or Sunday Life then contact the Editor here. If you are not satisfied with the response provided then you can contact the Independent Press Standards Organisation here

Your Comments

COMMENT RULES: Comments that are judged to be defamatory, abusive or in bad taste are not acceptable and contributors who consistently fall below certain criteria will be permanently blacklisted. The moderator will not enter into debate with individual contributors and the moderator’s decision is final. It is Belfast Telegraph policy to close comments on court cases, tribunals and active legal investigations. We may also close comments on articles which are being targeted for abuse. Problems with commenting? customercare@belfasttelegraph.co.uk

Read More

From Belfast Telegraph