Belfast Telegraph

Home Sport Rugby

Scotland squad for summer tour of Japan

Forwards: A Dickinson (Edinburgh), WP Nel (Edinburgh), M Low (Exeter Chiefs), R Sutherland (Edinburgh), R Ford (Edinburgh), S McInally (Edinburgh), F Brown (Glasgow), J Gray (Glasgow), R Gray (Castres), T Swinson (Glasgow), J Barclay (Scarlets), D Denton (Bath), J Hardie (Edinburgh), J Strauss (Glasgow), Ryan Wilson (Glasgow)

Backs: G Laidlaw (Gloucester, capt), H Pyrgos (Glasgow), F Russell (Glasgow), R Jackson (Wasps), A Dunbar (Glasgow), P Horne (Glasgow), D Taylor (Saracens), D Hoyland (Edinburgh), S Maitland (London Irish), T Seymour (Glasgow), T Visser (Harleqiuns), Hogg (Glasgow).

How to Complain

If you have a complaint about the editorial content of the Belfast Telegraph or Sunday Life then contact the Editor here. If you are not satisfied with the response provided then you can contact the Independent Press Standards Organisation here


From Belfast Telegraph