Belfast Telegraph

Home Sport Rugby

Wales Six Nations squad

Wales squad for this season's RBS 6 Nations Championship

Backs: A Davies (Scarlets), G Davies (Scarlets), Lloyd Williams (Cardiff Blues) D Biggar (Ospreys), R Priestland (Bath), C Allen (Cardiff Blues), J Davies (Clermont Auvergne), T Morgan (Newport Gwent Dragons), J Roberts (Harlequins), H Amos (Newport Gwent Dragons), A Cuthbert (Cardiff Blues), T James (Cardiff Blues), G North (Northampton), G Anscombe (Cardiff Blues), M Morgan (Bristol), Liam Williams (Scarlets)

Forwards: R Evans (Scarlets), P James (Ospreys), G Jenkins (Cardiff Blues), T Francis (Exeter), A Jarvis (Ospreys), S Lee (Scarlets), S Baldwin (Ospreys), K Dacey (Cardiff Blues), K Owens (Scarlets), J Ball (Scarlets), L Charteris (Racing 92), B Davies (Wasps), D Day (Bath), A-W Jones (Ospreys), J Turnbull (Cardiff Blues), T Faletau (Newport Gwent Dragons), J King (Ospreys), D Lydiate (Ospreys), R Moriarty (Gloucester), J Tipuric (Ospreys), S Warburton (Cardiff Blues, capt).

How to Complain

If you have a complaint about the editorial content of the Belfast Telegraph or Sunday Life then contact the Editor here. If you are not satisfied with the response provided then you can contact the Independent Press Standards Organisation here

Your Comments

COMMENT RULES: Comments that are judged to be defamatory, abusive or in bad taste are not acceptable and contributors who consistently fall below certain criteria will be permanently blacklisted. The moderator will not enter into debate with individual contributors and the moderator’s decision is final. It is Belfast Telegraph policy to close comments on court cases, tribunals and active legal investigations. We may also close comments on articles which are being targeted for abuse. Problems with commenting?


From Belfast Telegraph