Belfast Telegraph

Here is the full list of winners from the GQ Men of the Year awards

The list includes Zayn Malik, Stormzy and Jared Leto.

Here is a full list of winners from the GQ Men of the Year awards:

Q Awards

Solo Artist – Stormzy

Editor’s Special Award – Stranger Things

Creative Maverick – Sergei Polunin

Special Achievement – Antonio Conte

Breakthrough Designer – Grace Wales Bonner

Garage Act – Kurupt FM

Designer – Christopher Bailey

Band – Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Breakthrough Actor – James Norton

Charles Finch and Chanel hosted pre-BAFTA party – London

Most Stylish Man – Zayn Malik

Legend – Sir Geoff Hurst

Woman of the Year – Adwoa Aboah

TV Personalities – The Grand Tour

Maddox Gallery Artist – Wolfgang Tillmans

Comedians – Steve Coogan and Rob Brydon

Rock ‘n Roll star – Liam Gallagher

Sportsman – Anthony Joshua

VOXI Launch – London

Politician – Sadiq Khan

Actor – Jared Leto

Inspiration – Pele

Icon – Mark Hamill


From Belfast Telegraph