Belfast Telegraph

Belfast Telegraph Property Awards 2015

All you need to know about this year’s awards.

The Belfast Telegraph is delighted to launch the 2015 Belfast Telegraph Property Awards in association with

The purpose of these awards is to celebrate excellence within the property sector in Northern Ireland and provide agencies, developers and young agents with an ideal platform to showcase outstanding work.

So now is your time to get the recognition you deserve and demonstrate the quality of your work to your customers, suppliers and even your competitors.

There are 12 awards across 11 categories designed to encompass every aspect of the sector both residential and commercial. Related businesses are also included such as interior design and architecture.

Click here to download the entry form

The closing date for submissions is 12 noon on Wednesday 4th November 2015. The gala awards lunch will take place on Friday 20th November 2015 at the Culloden Hotel. A table of 10 is £650 + vat and individual tickets are £65+vat.

For further info email

The Judging panel for the 2015 Property Awards are :


Chairman: Professor Alastair Adair, PVC (Development) & Provost Ulster University

Arlene Elliott, President, NI Law Society

John Armstrong, CEO of Construction Employers Federation

Nicola McCrudden, Chartered Institute of Housing

Derek Wilson, Chair of Council of Mortgage Lenders and Ulster Bank

Dr Jenny Muir, School of Planning, Architecture and Civil Engineering at QUB

David Little, National House Building Council

Daryl McIntosh, National Association of Estate Agents