Belfast Telegraph

Sports Awards

Home Sport Football Scottish Celtic

Celtic crowned SPL champions for seventh year running after 5-0 thrashing of Rangers

Celtic have been crowned SPL champions for the seventh year running after drubbing Old Firm rivals Rangers 5-0.

The victory was sealed with two goals from Odsonne Edouard, James Forrest, Tom Rogic, and Callum McGregor.

More to follow...

Belfast Telegraph Digital

Daily News Headlines Newsletter

Today's news headlines, directly to your inbox.


From Belfast Telegraph