| 14.3°C Belfast

Ballyboden St Edna's triumph

Ballyboden St Enda's won their fourth SHC crown in succession with a 3-17 to 1-10 win over St Vincent's at Parnell Park.

Ballyboden led by 1-11 to 0-8 at half-time, with Conor McCormack hitting their goal and David Curtin steering over eight points.

Two more goals from Niall McMorrow and Conal Keaney helped the reigning champions build up a big lead, with Thomas Connolly scoring Vincent's goal.

Daily Headlines & Evening Telegraph Newsletter

Receive today's headlines directly to your inbox every morning and evening, with our free daily newsletter.

This field is required

Top Videos