Belfast Telegraph

Home Sport GAA

Wexford dominate All-Star team

All-Ireland champions Wexford dominated the 2010 Camogie All-Star team, with eight players included in the line-up.

Finalists Galway have five players in the team, with one each for Kilkenny and Cork.

Offaly's Joachim Kelly received the Manager of the Year award, while Laura Mitchell of Galway was named as the O'Neills Camogie Young Player of the Year.


From Belfast Telegraph