| 9.5°C Belfast

In full: Masters final round tee times on Sunday April 8 at Augusta

Close

Rory McIlroy carded a bogey-free 65 on day three (Jane Barlow/PA)

Rory McIlroy carded a bogey-free 65 on day three (Jane Barlow/PA)

Rory McIlroy and caddie Harry Diamond shake hands on the 18th green at Augusta.

Rory McIlroy and caddie Harry Diamond shake hands on the 18th green at Augusta.

Getty Images

Rory McIlroy carded a bogey-free 65 on day three (Jane Barlow/PA)

Before we even begin - let's cut to the chase. Rory McIlroy and Patrick Reed tee off in the final group at 7.40pm BST (2.40pm EDT). You're welcome.

Now here are the rest of the tee-times:

3pm BST / 10am EDT: Vijay Singh

3.10pm BST / 10.10am EDT: Ian Poulter, Brian Harman

3.20pm BST / 10.20am EDT: Chez Reavie, Phil Mickelson

3.30pm BST / 10.30am EDT: Tyrrell Hatton, Doug Chim (A)

3.40pm BST / 10.40am EDT: Martin Kaymer, Kyle Stanley

3.50pm BST / 10.50am EDT: Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Xander Schauffele

4pm BST / 11am EDT: Bryson DeChambeau, Branden Grace

4.10pm BST / 11.10am EDT: Rafael Cabrera Bello, Tiger Woods

4.20pm BST / 11.20am EDT: Bernhard Langer, Fred Couples

4.40pm BST / 11.40am EDT: Zach Johnson, Webb Simpson

4.50pm BST / 11.50am EDT: Ryan Moore, Jhonattan Vegas

5pm BST / 12 noon EDT: Adam Scott, Daniel Berger

5.10pm BST / 12.10pm EDT: Haotong Li, Paul Casey

5.20pm BST / 12.20pm EDT: Adam Hadwin, Hideki Matsuyama

5.30pm BST / 12.30pm EDT: Satoshi Kodaira, Russell Henley

5.40pm BST / 12.40pm EDT: Kevin Kisner, Francesco Molinari

5.50pm BST / 12.50pm EDT: Matthew Fitzpatrick, Si Woo Kim

6pm BST / 1pm EDT: Charley Hoffman, Tony Finau

6.20pm BST / 1.20pm EDT: Jimmy Walker, Matt Kuchar

6.30pm BST / 1.30pm EDT: Jason Day, Bernd Wiesberger

6.40pm BST / 1.40pm EDT: Justin Rose, Louise Oosthuizen

6.50pm BST / 1.50pm EDT: Dustin Johnson, Cameron Smith

7pm BST / 2pm EDT: Justin Thomas, Jordan Spieth

7.10pm BST / 2.10pm EDT: Bubba Watson, Marc Leishman

7.20pm BST / 2.20pm EDT: Henrik Stenson, Tommy Fleetwood

7.30pm BST / 2.30pm EDT: Rickie Fowler, Jon Rahm

7.40pm BST / 2.40pm EDT: Rory McIlroy, Patrick Reed

Belfast Telegraph