Sunday Life

| 13.6°C Belfast

It's Harte and soul!

Tyrone are through to the next round of the All-Ireland qualifiers after seeing off the determined challenge of Longford at Pearse Park last night.

Tyrone made a number of changes from the side that was named earlier in the week with Dermot Carlin, Justin McMahon, Aidan Cassidy, Kyle Coney and Colm Cavanagh all starting at the expense of Martin Swift, Davy haste, Kevin Hughes, Stephen O’Neill and team captain Brian Dooher.

The home side also made a change with Francis McGee|replacing Diarmuid Masterson.

For the full story, see this week's Sunday Life.

Top Videos