| 12.7°C Belfast

Air bridges: Poland and Turkey added to quarantine list

A list of countries and territories in Europe from which people don't need to quarantine on arrival in England, as it's announced that arrivals from Poland, Turkey and three Caribbean islands will have to self-isolate for 14 days.

Most Watched Videos