Belfast Telegraph

Boris Johnson's Cabinet meet after Commons defeat

Ministers enter the first Cabinet meeting since the Government lost a key election vote last night in the Commons. Ministers visit Downing Street for a Cabinet meeting, following the prorogation of Parliament on Monday evening. Includes Grant Shapps, Theresa Villiers, Alok Sharma, Esther McVey, Jacob Rees-Mogg, Liz Truss, Matt Hancock, Nicky Morgan, Robert Jenrick, Rishi Sunak, Jake Berry, Julian Smith, Andrea Leadsom, Ben Wallace, Gavin Williamson and Dominic Raab.


From Belfast Telegraph