| 10.8°C Belfast

Corbyn the Cockapoo wins Westminster Dog of the Year

Corbyn, the cockapoo of MP Mike Amesbury, won the public vote at this year’s Westminster Dog of the Year Competition. MPs Andrew Mitchell and Cheryl Gillan also won prizes. Kennel Club secretary Caroline Kisko speaks at the event. The event, organised by the Dogs Trust and the Kennel Club, aimed to raise awareness of issues around canine welfare, in particular the negative impact fireworks can have on the animals.

Most Watched Videos