Belfast Telegraph

Tory leadership race: Ten contenders confirmed by 1922 Committee

Ten contenders in the Tory leadership race have been nominated to go through to the first round of voting by MPs, the joint acting chairman of the backbench 1922 Committee Dame Cheryl Gillan has said.


From Belfast Telegraph