| 16.1°C Belfast

Which major MPs will not be standing at the 2019 general election?

Culture Secretary Nicky Morgan is the latest high-profile MP to declare she will not stand in the looming December general election. We take a look at some of the other prestigious names stepping down ahead of the vote.

Most Watched Videos