| 17.2°C Belfast

Who is in line to be the next Speaker of the House?

The candidates to replace John Bercow as Speaker of the House are Harriet Harman, Sir Henry Bellingham, Dame Eleanor Laing, Chris Bryant, Meg Hillier, Shailesh Vara, Rosie Winterton, Edward Leigh, Sir Lindsay Hoyle.

Most Watched Videos